111 Lafayette Rd Salisbury, MA 01952  Local: (978) 255-1757
Customer Reviews
FLOWERS BY MARIANNE
Local Salisbury, MA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.0 of 5 stars. (109 reviews)
Date: Jun 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

I was VERY Happy with the flowers you delivered to my friend! And with the coupon/deal to make it affordable for me to help her have a special Mother's Day. Thank you very much!!
Date: Jun 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thank you so much for taking, what I thought was a last minute delivery order....The K-cup gift basket was great and really made my Dad's Father's Day. Thanks again!! You are amazing!
Date: May 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

I put in my order last minute, the night before Mother's Day. Every other place in the surrounding area was either closed on Sundays or were not taking orders for Mother's Day anymore. Thankfully Flowers By Marianne was available and delivered my mom a beautiful flower basket on the special day. I couldn't be happier that they were able to do this on such short notice! Such a great service!
Date: May 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Flowers were delivered on time same day. Very satisfied
Date: Apr 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Absolutely responsive and helpful. I made a small error on the website, realized my problem after I sent it, telephoned the Seabrook Marianne store the old-fashioned way, and talked to a real person who looked for my order online and changed to what I had intended immediately. It was so nice to actually talk to very helpful person who listened and corrected my order. She broke through the bureaucracy that one often encounters when making online orders. Thanks!
Date: Apr 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

FLOWERS DELIVERED TO FUNERAL HOME AND FAMILY VERY PLEASED WITH THE ARRANGEMENT
Date: Apr 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

The Plant was beautiful and delivered on time....
Marianne's Reply:
Date: Apr 20, 2017, 1:17 pm

Thank you for letting us know. We appreciate your business!
Date: Apr 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

Beautiful Spring Bouquet!
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

Our granddaughter was thrilled with her surprise fruit bouquet. Our son thought the delivery man was very nice.
Date: Dec 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were delivered on time and were very nice but the basket could have been nicer. Thanks
Date: Aug 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

Excellent people to do business with. Highly recommend them.
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Flowers were delivered on-time, were very fresh, and just as beautiful as the online picture. Highly recommend this florist.
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

The flowers were beautiful and have lasted 2 weeks.
Date: May 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Worked out well, thank you
Date: Dec 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

Service was great, flowers were not as pictured and what I thought I was purchasing. First time this has happened. All flowers ordered in the past have been awesome.
Date: Nov 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

Very simple ordering and my grandmother said the flowers lasted longer than she expected them to! I visited her for Thanksgiving and they were still in bloom. Beautiful arrangement. Thank you!
Marianne's Reply:
Date: Nov 30, 2015, 1:26 pm

Thank you for letting us know. Have a Happy Holiday Season!
Date: Oct 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: HI

I love your tropical arrangements and even better so did my friend, a graphic designer recovering from a accident. Since the arrangement is such a striking one, she can admire the mechanics and colors for a long time. Your flowers and designs are better than most of those sold here in Hawaii. You're the hands-down best florist I've ever dealt with. My congratulations.
Date: Oct 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Absolutely beautiful job . The recipient could not have been happier! Will definitely use you again.
Date: Oct 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VT

Great service. Ordered and delivered the same day. My mother was very happy and said they were beautiful. I will be ordering from you again. Thank you.
Date: Oct 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

I've been ordering flowers for years from Marianne for my mother for all holidays. Every time they come out amazing. I always have my mom take pics of them so I can see. She does stunning work. :)
Date: Jun 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

I can always count on Marianne's to do an excellent job and they are so friendly/helpful.
Date: Jun 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

My friend loved her flowers!! She sent me a picture and they were so perfect :) thank you for helping me say thank you!!
Date: Jun 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

My friend loved her flowers!! She sent me a picture and they were so perfect :) thank you for helping me say thank you!!
Date: Jun 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

awesome service and cookies. Will use again.
Date: May 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

My flowers arrived before promised and were stunning. I have sent flowers through Marianne before as I am out of state and am always very happy!
Date: May 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

My lady friend loved them and they lasted a long time .
Date: Apr 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

Flowers were beautiful.
Date: Apr 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flowers arrived on time and were truly enjoyed by the recipient.
Date: Feb 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Beautiful flowers. Delivery woman was very friendly.
Date: Feb 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

My sister was very happy.
Date: Jan 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

Flowers were beautiful ! I ordered late in the day for the following day and there were no problem. Great service, great flowers!
Date: Jan 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

i understand from the recievers of flowers they were very nice. however, they were not delivered on the 21st but earlier.
Date: Jan 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

It was easy to order the flower and I also got a response so I knew you received my order. I liked getting confirmation that the order had been delivered also. My daughter said the flowers were beautiful and they all enjoyed them.
Date: Dec 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NH

My mother loved her delivery, thank you!
Date: Dec 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Five Stars- great customer service- great product- great price !!!
Date: Dec 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MO

The flowers were lovely and the recipient enjoyed them.
Date: Dec 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NH

Excellent arrangement! Delivered on time! It still looks great two weeks later!
Date: Oct 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Beautiful flowers were delivered on time....Excellent customer service! Thank you FLOWERS BY MARIANNE!
Date: May 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

beautiful flowers. delivered quickly!
Date: Mar 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NH

Very, very pleased with the peace plant we had sent. It was same day order and it got to the funeral home in plenty of time.
Date: Feb 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NH

Beautiful arrangement and helpful instructions
Date: Jan 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

My sister in law sent a text and a picture of what had been delivered. It was very much worth the 4 phone calls I made in order to locate a local florist,rather than an internet only one. I was also able to speak with the owner personally which was very helpful
Date: Jan 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

This place is AHHHHHmazing if you need flowers Marianne is extremely helpful, patient, and good-humored. Marianne and her staff do a great job assembling a bouquet of very reasonably-priced flowers that last a long time. I always get lots of compliments on her flowers. Great attention to detail, and you could tell they were trying to please their customers (asked questions about who it was for, when it was going to be presented to the individual, etc. etc.).
Date: Jan 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KY

The flowers were sent on time, and they were beautiful! Exactly what was ordered!
Date: Nov 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NH

Date: Nov 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

I had a wonderful experience! The flowers came out even better than expected :) it made the recipient's day!!! Thanks so much!
Date: Sep 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Superb service! Perfect amount of order and delivery confirmations, flowers arrived very quickly and those that received them stated that they were beautiful! Thanks FLOWERS BY MARIANNE and affiliates.
Date: Aug 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers were breathtaking, just as they were last year. The birthday girl loved them! Wonderful service, thank you!
Date: Jul 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flower arrangement was beautiful. The recipient was thrilled. The card was misprinted with the "special instructions" and not the "message." Minor detail.
Date: Jun 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

Well done!Prompt delivery and valuable personal service!
Date: Jun 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IT

First time I have not used interflora from a local florist. I was very happy with the communication through email of when the order had been delivered and was deliverd on the day requested. Confirmed with friend that flowers arrived on requested day and were very well presented.
Date: Jun 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

It was a pleasure to work with you. Everything went efficiently. The delivery took place as planned and the confirmation of delivery was a nice notice to receive.
Date: Apr 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

Your flowers are always beautiful!
Date: Mar 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Feb 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

Our friends were very pleased with their Rustico basket. Thank you!
Date: Nov 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NH

We were very happy with the arrangement you made for us. The website was easy to use and we were able to personalize as we wished. We will be using your service for anythng in your delivery area.
Date: Aug 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NH

The arrangment was EXACTLY as we wished. Thank you for providing our family with a beautiful arrangment to remember our family member! We will use your services again in the future, should the need arise.
Date: Aug 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

I sent a floral arrangement as a birthday gift to a co-worker, and she really loved them. The variety of choices from the website was great, ordering was easy, and I liked that they send an email confirming delivery. I would definitely recommend this florist to everyone.
Date: Aug 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

I received the arrangement as a gift and they were beautiful. The combination of flowers and the colors were breathtaking. I would defiantly recommend Flower by Marianne and I will defiantly use this florist.
Date: Jul 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NH

Flowers were lovely as always and on time!
Date: Jun 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The folks at Flowers by Marianne did a wonderful job! They made it so easy for me to convey my best wishes to my brother and his wife on their silver wedding anniversary. The website was easy to use and secure, and the flower arrangement arrived on-time and was absolutely beautiful---they were thrilled! Thank you so much for your professional service. I would order from your shop again without hesitation.
Date: May 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers were beautiful and looked exactly like the photo online. My Mom was very happy. Thanks.
Date: Apr 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

I had a fantastic experience using flowers by Marianne and will use for all my future flower deliveries!!
Date: Apr 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

On-line ordering was a breeze. The feedback I received on the flowers with the chocolates that they were "perfect". Thanks Marianne.
Date: Apr 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

Very easy and arrangement was delivered as promised. Delivery confirmation is a very nice touch too! Thanks again.
Date: Feb 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NV

Thank you so much for the basket you made for my mom's birthday!! Not only did you call me right away to follow up on some details for the basket but what you sent was so wonderful, my mom called me 3 times to thank me!!!
Date: Dec 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SC

Date: Oct 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NH

I was surprised and delighted with the beautiful flowers ordered on-line by my daughter and delivered on my birthday. I would recommend using Flowers by Marianne for other on-line purchases.
Date: Sep 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SC

Very satisfied with the beautiful flowers.
Date: Mar 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MA

I live out of state and didn't feel comfortable using an FTD type service not knowing WHO and WHEN my flowers would be delivered. Came across your site during a search and found you offered delivery 7 days a week! Then I took a look at your flowers and they were amazing. Flowers were delivered same day on a Saturday. Visited my sister a short time later and they were just as beautiful as the photo. When I'm in the area I would love to stop in. Thank you!
Date: Feb 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MA

Many thanks Marianne for an outstanding job on the flowers for my husbands wake. Your kindness and professional standards will always be remembered by me and my family. Thank-you.
Date: Nov 29, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NH

I like the arrangement very much I will use you again in the future.
Date: Aug 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MA

Flowers were beautiful and delivered on time!
Date: Jun 29, 2010
Name:

State/Province:

I
Date: May 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province: VA

Thank you SO much for everything you did for me. I couldn't believe it when my mom told me that you rerouted the delivery and actually drove to her house. How kind of you. I plan to use you MANY more times. :)
Date: May 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NV

you guys are FANTASTIC!!!!
Date: Feb 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NH

Date: May 23, 2009
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great service when Marianne was given last minute notice for 2 deliveries...I will order through her for my future flower orders.
Date: May 09, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thanks Marianne, glad to know I have a reliable florist to use from Texas and know I am sending exactly what I order.
Flower Delivery To Salisbury, MA
See Delivery Areas